Freedom

Freedom, Zenos Frudakis

Every once in a while, I need a reminder of how important it is not to conform, not to settle, not to fit into a certain mold. Today I have to thank the sculptor Zenos Frudakis(and admittedly Facebook) for reminding me. His sculpture, ‘Freedom,’ found its way onto my wall and I wanted to share.

Whether on the page, on the canvas, on the floor,or in life – leap, dance, break free. Be you.

About MelissaR

Lover of words and movement. View all posts by MelissaR

One response to “Freedom

Leave a Reply

